Broker

Borja Pascual Sánchez
Borja Pascual Sánchez Broker borja.pascual@remax.es +34606453453
Patricia Rodriguez Bermejo
Patricia Rodriguez Bermejo Broker patricia.rodriguez@remax.es +34649334983

Staff

Iñigo Lobatón Soler
Iñigo Lobatón Soler Manager Asociado inigo.lobaton@remax.es +34 657962181
rafa  Campamá Beltrán
rafa Campamá Beltrán Manager Administrador rafa.campama@remax.es +34690256840

Agentes asociados

CRISTINA CASTRO  DEL OLMO
CRISTINA CASTRO DEL OLMO Agente Asociado cristina.castrodelolmo@remax.es +34 687 92 11 2
Franciso Jose  Lorente Moreno
Franciso Jose Lorente Moreno Agente Asociado francisco.lorente@remax.es +34 648264926
JOSE ESCOTO DURAN
JOSE ESCOTO DURAN Agente Asociado jose.escoto@remax.es
Lola Dominguez Gárcia
Lola Dominguez Gárcia Agente Asociado lola.dominguez@remax.es +34 635283635
Mamen Saseta Calvo
Mamen Saseta Calvo Agente Asociado mamen.saseta@remax.es +34 606192180
MANUEL  LUQUE CONTRERAS
MANUEL LUQUE CONTRERAS Agente Asociado manuel.luque@remax.es
María Jose Rodríguez Sánchez
María Jose Rodríguez Sánchez Agente Asociado mariajose.rodriguez@remax.es +34 623412689
Miguel Ángel  Hernández Brun
Miguel Ángel Hernández Brun Agente Asociado miguelangel.hernandez@remax.es +34 611195345
RHINA  Reyes Martínez
RHINA Reyes Martínez Agente Asociado rhina.reyes@remax.es +34671383520
Teresa Osuna Perez
Teresa Osuna Perez Agente Asociado teresa.osuna@remax.es +34626325924
Wanessa Clavijo Morugan
Wanessa Clavijo Morugan Agente Asociado wanessa.clavijo@remax.es +34647205163